Skip navigation

Current Council

Updated: Jan 19 21
 Created: Mar 05 14


Sheldon Keller                        613-758-2360                  Email:                          



Andrea Budarick                   613-758-2632                  Email:

Iris Kauffeldt                          613-758-2062                  Email:

Trevor Lidtkie                        613-334-2350                  Email:

John Rutledge                       613-758-2222                  Email:



Council meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Municipal Office and are open to the public.  Persons wishing to address Council are requested to contact the Clerk by the Wednesday prior to the meeting.  Minutes of Council meetings are available upon request.